• Image of Hoax LP

11 new songs recorded by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air and an intro by Pharmakon.

The record is housed in a full-color, double-scored folder enclosing 6 double-sided poster sized inserts with art by, Cali DeWitt, Mark McCoy, Matt Adis, Shawn Fillley, Sugi, Heather Benjamin, Sam Ryser, Emma Kohlmann, Guillem El Muro, Alex Heir, Colin Swanson-White, Jaybo Gardner, and Tony Pasquarosa.

E-mail for wholesale

Stream here
Download here

Sold Out